Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
 EN  | BM
 
 
 
 
Last Update: 10 Aug 2017
Version 8.0.2
 
Kementerian Pelancongan, Kesenian Dan Kebudayaan Sarawak
 

 
Office of The Honourable Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture, Youth and Sports Sarawak

NameContact
YB Datuk Haji Abdul Karim Rahman Hamzah
Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture, Youth and Sports Sarawak
082-441910
082-311328
Abdul Karim Bin Junaidi
Private Secretary
abdulkj@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328
Abang Shafrul Hardie Bin Abang Alias
Special Administrative Officer
shaffruh@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328
Karmala Binti Haji Adenan
Stenographer
karmalaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328

Office Of The Honourable Assistant Minister for Tourism, Arts and Culture

NameContact
YB Datuk Lee Kim Shin
Assistant Minister
082-447766
082-442122

Office Of The Honourable Assistant Minister for Youth and Sports

NameContact
YB Encik Snowdan Lawan
Assistant Minister
082-366366
082-366744

Office Of The Permanent Secretary

NameContact
Datu Ik Pahon anak Joyik
Permanent Secretary
ikpj@sarawak.gov.my
082-440306
082-441277
Ngu Kie Hung
Stenographer
ngukh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319317
082-441277
Abdullah Saini
Driver
082-319313
082-441277

Administration,Human Resource and Finance Section

NameContact
Sharifah Alauyah Syed Muhamad Shibli
Principal Assistant Secretary
sharifahal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319225
082-445311
Hairuni Binti Taha
Administrative Assistant
hairunit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319558
082-445311
Hasanal Bin Abdul Wahid
Assistant Secretary
hasanalaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319302
082-445311
Jasmin Binti Yusop
Assistant Account Officer
jasminy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319490
082-445311
Lorita Jerom
Assistant Secretary
loritaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319319
082-445311
Molina Luhum
Assistant Secretary
molinal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319304
082-445311
Umi Hamdiah Abdul Halim
Assistant Secretary
umiha@sarawak.gov.my
082-319086
082-445311
Anna Christy Ak. Max Chaget
Assistant Administrative Officer
annacmc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319476
082-445311
Anthony ak Nyintel
Administrative Assistant
anthonyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319567
082-445311
Tarmimi Binti Yussoff
Assistant Administrative Officer
tarmimiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319476
082-445311
Theresa Ling
Accountant
082-319567
082-445311
Alicezipear Ak. Sandah
Administrative Assistant
alicezip@sarawak.gov.my
082-319472
082-445311
Azizah Binti Nasir
Administrative Assistant
azizahn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319568
082-445311
Muzira Binti Mumin
Administrative Assistant
muziram@sarawak.gov.my
082-319086
082-445311
Ong Soon Moi
Administrative Assistant
soonmoi@sarawak.gov.my
082-319565
082-445311
Zulkarnain B. Kamis
Administrative Assistant
zulkark1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319472
082-445311
Norati Serujie
Administrative Assistant
noraties@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-311328
Rosyatimah Binti Johan
Administrative Assistant
timahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319303
082-445311
Navin Navaratnam
Administrative Assistant
navinn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319087
082-445311
Abang Dzulhanif Bin Abang Sukarno
Despatch Boy (Office Boy)
dzulhans@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Hamzah Bin Husaini
Despatch Boy (Office Boy)
hamzahh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Fatimah Kassim
Office Attendant
fatimak1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319087
082-445311
Nelson Tuton
Driver
nelsont@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Christus Ak. Kendy
Driver
cristuk@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Azwar Bin Abd. Rahman
Driver
azwar@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311

Innovation,Transformation,Statistic and Training Section

NameContact
Aminah Binti Mahran
Principal Assistant Secretary
aminahm@sarawak.gov.my
082-319305
082-445311
Dr. Suzie Lim Swee Yian
Principal Assistant Secretary
suzielsy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319307
082-445311
Jusfariza Binti Fandy
Assistant Secretary
jusfarizaf@sarawak.gov.my
082-319308
082-445311
Michael Pawan
Assistant Administrative Officer @ ACIO
michaelp@sarawak.gov.my
082-319028
082-445311
Siti Awa Haji Suib
Assistant Secretary
sitias@sarawak.gov.my
082-312008
082-445311
Hamriah Jubang
Administrative Assistant
hamriahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319028
082-445311
Nancy Ping Bato Nyipa
Assistant Administrative Officer
nancyp@sarawak.gov.my
082-319014
082-445311
Siti Hafsah Bt. Mohd. Haron
Administrative Assistant
sitihmh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319014
082-445311

Planning & Development Section

NameContact
Desmond Anak Douglas Jerukan
Principal Assistant Secr
desmondj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319305
082-445311
Michelle Rinjang Anak Fedrick John
Assistant Secretary
micherfj@sarawak.gov.my
082-449153
082-445311
Nurul Atikah Binti Reji
Assistant Administrative Officer
nurular@sarawak.gov.my
082-319084
082-445311
Hadijah Binti Omar
Administrative Assistant
hadijaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319084
082-445311

Event Section

NameContact
Connie Christopher Kesa
Principal Assistant Secretary
connieck@sarawak.gov.my
082-319310
082-445311
Jee Chin Fu
Assistant Secretary @ ICTSO (ICT Security Officer)
jeecf1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319316
082-445311
Muhamad Shukri Bin Idres
Administrative Assistant
shukrii@sarawak.gov.my
082-319015
082-445311

Tourism Coordination and Regional Cooperation Section

NameContact
Desmond Anak Douglas Jerukan
Principal Assistant Secretary
desmondj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319305
082-445311
Nasir Bin Lariwoo
Assistant Secretary
nasirl@sarawak.gov.my
082-319477
082-445311
Diana Corazon Blikau
Assistant Secretary @ CIO (Chief Information Officer)
dianacb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319309
082-445311
Florence Ukan anak Gansol
Assistant Administrative Officer
florenug@sarawak.gov.my
082-319066
082-445311
Siti Azliza Bt. Mohd. Pauzi
Administrative Assistant
sitiap@sarawak.gov.my
082-319058
082-445311
Ivy Maria Anak Belaka
Administrative Assistant
ivymb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319066
082-445311

Product Management and Community Participation Section

NameContact
Dr Bolhan Bin Budeng
Principal Assistant Secretary
bolhanb@sarawak.gov.my
082-312063
082-445311
Rickson Jauk
Assistant Secretary
ricksonj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319306
082-445311
Rafidah Binti Ahmad Shafie
Assistant Secretary
rafidaas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319318
082-445311
Siti Khuzaimah Binti Othman
Assistant Administration Officer
skbo@sarawak.gov.my
082-319036
082-445311
Jacquline Untin Entika
Assistant Administrative Officer
jacqulue@sarawak.gov.my
082-319044
082-445311
Kissina Laura Anak Sali
Administrative Assistant
kissinls@sarawak.gov.my
082-319036
082-445311
Nur Illiana Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
nuriach@sarawak.gov.my
082-319044
082-445311

Youth

NameContact
Paul Kawin Ak Pipo
Assistant Secretary
paulkp@sarawak.gov.my
440441/444857/444926*528
082-440394
Melanie Stephanie Woon
Assistant Secretary
melaniesw@sarawak.gov.my
082-440394
Norsyafikah Binti Jamain
Assistant Secretary
norsyaj@sarawak.gov.my
+6082-440441
Nancy Kinit Bina
-
nancyke@sarawak.gov.my
Norlina Binti Azmi
-
norlinaa@sarawak.gov.my
Hasimah Binti Mursidi
-
hasimahm@sarawak.gov.my
Nyuem Ak Maos
-
nyuemm@sarawak.gov.my
Nurlia Bt Putit
-
nurliap@sarawak.gov.my
Ahmat Bin Lamchi
-
ahmatl@sarawak.gov.my
Noorjanah Binti Morshidi
-
noorjanm@sarawak.gov.my
Sena ak Mapang
-
senam@sarawak.gov.my
George Melcilyno A/L Catherine
-
georgmac@sarawak.gov.my
Hanizam Asalan
-
hanizama@sarawak.gov.my
Halimah Abdul Rahman
-
halimahr@sarawak.gov.my
Rosli Bin Pajiu
-
roslip3@sarawaknet.gov.my

Sports