Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 
 EN  | BM
 
 
 
 
Last Update: 6 Oct 2017
Version 8.0.2c
 
Kementerian Pelancongan, Kesenian Dan Kebudayaan Sarawak
 

 
Office of The Honourable Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture, Youth and Sports Sarawak

NameContact
YB Datuk Haji Abdul Karim Rahman Hamzah
Minister of Tourism, Arts, Culture, Youth and Sports Sarawak
082-441910
082-311328
Abdul Karim Bin Junaidi
Private Secretary
abdulkj@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328
Abang Shafrul Hardie Bin Abang Alias
Special Administrative Officer
shaffruh@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328
Karmala Binti Haji Adenan
Stenographer
karmalaa@sarawak.gov.my
082-441910
082-311328

Office Of The Honourable Assistant Minister for Tourism, Arts and Culture

NameContact
YB Datuk Lee Kim Shin
Assistant Minister
082-447766
082-442122

Office Of The Honourable Assistant Minister for Youth and Sports

NameContact
YB Encik Snowdan Lawan
Assistant Minister
082-366366
082-366744

Office Of The Permanent Secretary

NameContact
Datu Ik Pahon anak Joyik
Permanent Secretary
ikpj@sarawak.gov.my
082-440306
082-441277
Ngu Kie Hung
Stenographer
ngukh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319317
082-441277
Abdullah Saini
Driver
082-319313
082-441277

Administration,Human Resource and Finance Section

NameContact
Sharifah Alauyah Syed Muhamad Shibli
Principal Assistant Secretary
sharifahal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319225
082-445311
Anna Christy Ak. Max Chaget
Assistant Administrative Officer
annacmc@sarawak.gov.my
082-319476
082-445311
Anthony ak Nyintel
Administrative Assistant
anthonyn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319567
082-445311
Hairuni Binti Taha
Administrative Assistant
hairunit@sarawak.gov.my
082-319558
082-445311
Jasmin Binti Yusop
Assistant Account Officer
jasminy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319490
082-445311
Molina Luhum
Assistant Secretary
molinal@sarawak.gov.my
082-319304
082-445311
Norsyafikah Binti Jamain
Assistant Secretary
norsyaj@sarawak.gov.my
+6082-319313
Theresa Ling
Accountant
082-319567
082-445311
Tarmimi Binti Yussoff
Assistant Administrative Officer
tarmimiy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319476
082-445311
Umi Hamdiah Abdul Halim
Assistant Secretary
umiha@sarawak.gov.my
082-319086
082-445311
Alicezipear Ak. Sandah
Administrative Assistant
alicezip@sarawak.gov.my
082-319472
082-445311
Azizah Binti Nasir
Administrative Assistant
azizahn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319568
082-445311
Muzira Binti Mumin
Administrative Assistant
muziram@sarawak.gov.my
082-319086
082-445311
Ong Soon Moi
Administrative Assistant
soonmoi@sarawak.gov.my
082-319565
082-445311
Hasanal Bin Abdul Wahid
Assistant Secretary
hasanalaw@sarawak.gov.my
082-319302
082-445311
Zulkarnain B. Kamis
Administrative Assistant
zulkark1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319472
082-445311
Rosyatimah Binti Johan
Administrative Assistant
timahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319303
082-445311
Sena ak Mapang
-
senam@sarawak.gov.my
Hanizam Asalan
-
hanizama@sarawak.gov.my
Navin Navaratnam
Administrative Assistant
navinn@sarawak.gov.my
082-319087
082-445311
Abang Dzulhanif Bin Abang Sukarno
Despatch Boy (Office Boy)
dzulhans@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Fatimah Kassim
Office Attendant
fatimak1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319087
082-445311
Ismawati Bt. Hipni Basri
-
ismawahb@sarawak.gov.my
Serimah Binti Obeng
-
serimaho@sarawak.gov.my
Choo Joon Fong
Driver
choojf@sarawak.gov.my
Nelson Tuton
Driver
nelsont@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Christus Ak. Kendy
Driver
cristuk@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Donald Entigar Anak Ngindang
Driver
donalden@sarawak.gov.my
Azwar Bin Abd. Rahman
Driver
azwar@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311
Mohammad Radzi Bin Shamsudin
-
radzis@sarawak.gov.my
Lorita Jerom
Assistant Secretary
loritaj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319319
082-445311
Norati Serujie
Administrative Assistant
noraties@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-311328
Hamzah Bin Husaini
Despatch Boy (Office Boy)
hamzahh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319313
082-445311

Data Management and Industrial Training Section

NameContact
Yusfida Binti Khalid
Principal Assistant Secretary
yusfidak@sarawak.gov.my
Dr. Suzie Lim Swee Yian
Assistant Secretary
suzielsy@sarawak.gov.my
082-319307
082-445311
Jusfariza Binti Fandy
Assistant Secretary
jusfarizaf@sarawak.gov.my
082-319308
082-445311
Siti Awa Haji Suib
Assistant Secretary
sitias@sarawak.gov.my
082-312008
082-445311
Michael Pawan
Assistant Administrative Officer @ ACIO
michaelp@sarawak.gov.my
082-319028
082-445311
Nancy Ping Bato Nyipa
Assistant Administrative Officer
nancyp@sarawak.gov.my
082-319014
082-445311
Hamriah Jubang
Administrative Assistant
hamriahj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319028
082-445311
Siti Hafsah Bt. Mohd. Haron
Administrative Assistant
sitihmh@sarawak.gov.my
082-319014
082-445311

Planning & Development Section

NameContact
Desmond Anak Douglas Jerukan
Principal Assistant Secr
desmondj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319305
082-445311
Sebastian Sujang Damu
Assistant Secretary
sebastsd@sarawak.gov.my
Cerisologo Anak Sabut
Assistant Secretary
cerisologo@sarawak.gov.my
Michelle Rinjang Anak Fedrick John
Assistant Secretary
micherfj@sarawak.gov.my
082-449153
082-445311
Nurul Atikah Binti Reji
Assistant Administrative Officer
nurular@sarawak.gov.my
082-319084
082-445311
Hadijah Binti Omar
Administrative Assistant
hadijaho@sarawak.gov.my
082-319084
082-445311
Dilang Anak Jalang
-
dilangj@sarawak.gov.my

Event Section

NameContact
Connie Christopher Kesa
Principal Assistant Secretary
connieck@sarawak.gov.my
082-319310
082-445311
Jee Chin Fu
Assistant Secretary @ ICTSO (ICT Security Officer)
jeecf1@sarawak.gov.my
082-319316
082-445311
Cecilia Anak Senja
Assistant Secretary
cecelias1@sarawak.gov.my
Bada Anak Buju@Ambrose Saran
-
badabas@sarawak.gov.my
Abdul Rahman Bin Adenan
-
mohamra@sarawak.gov.my
Muhamad Shukri Bin Idres
Administrative Assistant
shukrii@sarawak.gov.my
082-319015
082-445311

Tourism Coordination and Regional Cooperation Section

NameContact
Yusfida Binti Khalid
Principal Assistant Secretary
yusfidak@sarawak.gov.my
Nasir Bin Lariwoo
Assistant Secretary
nasirl@sarawak.gov.my
082-319477
082-445311
Diana Corazon Blikau
Assistant Secretary @ CIO (Chief Information Officer)
dianacb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319309
082-445311
Florence Ukan anak Gansol
Assistant Administrative Officer
florenug@sarawak.gov.my
082-319066
082-445311
Siti Azliza Bt. Mohd. Pauzi
Administrative Assistant
sitiap@sarawak.gov.my
082-319058
082-445311
Ivy Maria Anak Belaka
Administrative Assistant
ivymb@sarawak.gov.my
082-319066
082-445311

Product Management and Community Participation Section

NameContact
Dr Bolhan Bin Budeng
Principal Assistant Secretary
bolhanb@sarawak.gov.my
082-312063
082-445311
Rickson Jauk
Assistant Secretary
ricksonj@sarawak.gov.my
082-319306
082-445311
Rafidah Binti Ahmad Shafie
Assistant Secretary
rafidaas@sarawak.gov.my
082-319318
082-445311
Siti Khuzaimah Binti Othman
Assistant Administration Officer
skbo@sarawak.gov.my
082-319036
082-445311
Jacquline Untin Entika
Assistant Administrative Officer
jacqulue@sarawak.gov.my
082-319044
082-445311
Kissina Laura Anak Sali
Administrative Assistant
kissinls@sarawak.gov.my
082-319036
082-445311
Nur Illiana Abdullah
Administrative Assistant
nuriach@sarawak.gov.my
082-319044
082-445311

Youth Section

NameContact
Nancy Binti Jolhi
Principal Assistant Secretary
nancyj@sarawak.gov.my
082-472531
082-445311
Paul Kawin Ak Pipo
Assistant Secretary
paulkp@sarawak.gov.my
082-472528
082-440394
Melanie Stephanie Woon
Assistant Secretary
melaniesw@sarawak.gov.my
082-472533
082-445311
Norlina Binti Azmi
-
norlinaa@sarawak.gov.my
Hasimah Binti Mursidi
-
hasimahm@sarawak.gov.my
Nurlia Bt Putit
-
nurliap@sarawak.gov.my
Rosli Bin Pajiu
-
roslip3@sarawaknet.gov.my

Sports Section

NameContact
Zul Usup
Principal Assistant Secretary
zulu@sarawak.gov.my
082-440441/444857/444926
John Nasuil Ak Peter Timik
-
johnnpt@sarawak.gov.my
082-440441/444857/444926
Scott Liman
-
scottl@sarawak.gov.my
082-472539
Kuryanti Binti Haji Mahli
-
kuryantimm@sarawak.gov.my
George Melcilyno A/L Catherine
-
georgmac@sarawak.gov.my
Nyuem Ak Maos
-
nyuemm@sarawak.gov.my
Mardini Binti Haji Mohd Tahir
-
mardinit@sarawak.gov.my
082-472539

Samarahan Division

NameContact
Joe Frazier Ak Sawed
-
joefs@sarawak.gov.my
082-671037
082-671451

Bahagian Sri Aman

NameContact
Sain Ak Kerani
-
saink@sarawak.gov.my
083-320116
083-321178

Bahagian Betong

NameContact
Awang Mazelan Awang Majid
-
mazelanm@sarawak.gov.my
083-472131
083-472876

Bahagian Sarikei

NameContact
Munir Bin Din
-
munird@sarawak.gov.my
084-652264
084-653746

Bahagian Sibu

NameContact
Sibli Ak Yusuf Bajai
-
sibliybe@sarawak.gov.my
084-330726
084-316243

Bahagian Mukah

NameContact
Timothy Dominic Atong
-
timothda@sarawak.gov.my
084-873802
084-871802

Bahagian Kapit

NameContact
Plura Anak Dingong
-
plurad@sarawak.gov.my
084-798134
084-799462

Bahagian Bintulu

NameContact
Jacqualine Ak Richard Lee
-
jacquall@sarawak.gov.my
086-254072
086-254001

Bahagian Miri

NameContact
Ennie Lukong
-
enniel@sarawak.gov.my
085-419624
085-431259

Bahagian Limbang

NameContact
Latipah binti Yusop
-
latipay1@sarawak.gov.my
085-211159
085-214084

Kem Belia Pueh

NameContact
Kaspuani Baee
Pengetua
kaspuanb@sarawak.gov.my
082-712040
082-712069

Kem Belia Kemuyang

NameContact
Faizal Ali
Pengetua
faizala2@sarawak.gov.my
084-212142
082-212144

Kem Belia Mukah

NameContact
Satar Bin Smawi
Pengetua
satars@sarawak.gov.my
084-875689
084-875680